Pledge To Be An Energy Voter

With the right leadership and vision, we can ensure all Americans benefit from our nation’s emergence as an energy leader. It’s time to fulfill our bright energy future; it’s time to vote for candidates that support Local 798 jobs and the work that we do.

Join Local 798 by signing the petition and becoming an Energy Voter.

I understand the urgent need for clean, affordable and domestically sourced energy in my community, across my state and in throughout the nation. That is why I stand with political candidates and elected officials who show their support for an energy pipeline network that will safely and efficiently transport the nation’s abundant supply of domestic natural gas and oil supplies.

America is leading the world in oil and natural gas production. Working together, we can do even more. Producing, refining and transporting more domestic oil and natural gas will mean more abundant energy – and that means more affordable energy for American families and businesses.

We know there is enough potential domestic energy to serve all residential, business and industrial needs across the country. Yet, support for critical energy infrastructure is lacking among our political leaders.

To support my livelihood, my family and my community, I will enter the voting booth informed about how political leaders stand on the issue of energy infrastructure development. I will do my part to help elect leaders who recognize the tremendous benefits of and need to grow our energy transportation network and who support the union workforce that will build it.


American Energy Industry Supporter

2,315 signatures

See who else has taken this action

  • Guy Williams.

  • Angela Arnold

    Local 798

  • Alonzo Werner

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Joe Gaines

  • Thomas Hughes

  • Aaron Carr

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Andrew Boggess

  • David Turbyfield

  • James Baker

  • Anthony Dickinson

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Jose Lugo

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Dana Brumley Driver

  • Austin Ball

  • Michael Shively

  • Dustin Napalan

  • Michael Mellion

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Clark Eastwood

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Brant Thompson

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Tanner Jaco

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Jordan Mefferd

  • Dana Brumley

  • Robert Merrill

  • Christian Ford

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • James White

  • Chris Arnt

  • Matthew Stewart

  • Autumn Razian

  • Steven Haring

  • Joel T Crick

    Pipeliners Local 798

  • Parker O Brien

    Pipeliners Local 798